Menu
Clarendon Win Best Independent Services Apartment Operator London 2017

Best Independent Serviced Apartment Operator London 2017

 
 
 

What our guests are saying

Thu 12th Jul 2018
Impeccable service throughout. Pristine apartment, great welcome pack. Ideal location for me for work. Will be using again.
Fri 6th Jul 2018
Well equipped, clean (if a little dated) apartment. Quiet location despite the M25 being close by, River Thames at bottom of garden area which was lovely. Need transport as slightly out of way but Staines upon Thames 5 minute drive/35 minute walk, 15 minute bike ride where there is a good selection of shops and restaurants. Would have like to have seen some local information as there are lots of footpaths in the area and are close to Windsor (15 minutes by car), London (30 minutes) by train. Would stay again. Stall all pleasant but special thanks to Nicola who helped with any queries or questions in a professional, efficient and friendly manner.
Hello,
\nWow great feedback, thank you so much for your kind words and helpful hints to other guests. Wraysbury Hall is very unique in its style and location given it sits on the River Thames and in 3.5 acres of gardens, yet is still so convenient for accessing the M25, London Heathrow and various other attractions in the area. We are aware that some of the apartments are as you say 'a little dated' and are constantly making improvements and upgrades to reflect a more modern finish. We will certainly pass on your feedback to Nicola, she will be delighted to hear she helped make your stay memorable. \n
\nBest regards,\nTeam Clarendon
Fri 11th May 2018
The room was very well maintained and very comfortable ... definitely worth staying. Older properties that are well looked after are always a pleasure Didn’t see anyone whilst I was there from Clarendon but that had no impact on my stay whatsoever .. Last half kilometre to the property would be a bit of a scary walk at night - but once inside the site itself is great .. waking up to that view is always awesome and a lovely bit of green in front of the property opening into the Thames ... from my perspective it was the best all round product for money in the local area .. will definitely stay again
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Easy to check in and leave. Nice flat and facilities. And very nice touch to have some complimentary food in the pantry. On the other hand, it was not very clear to us when we arrived to the gate that we were in the right place
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
The apartments are well kept and clean although somewhat older and no frills. The staff was very responsive to any service request. The location is at the end of a rustic narrow lane, but the grounds open into a spacious garden area that backs the Thames. It is pet friendly and the ground floor apartments have a small patio area. Very convent access to Two Rivers Mall area . Two minutes to the M25 and 5min to the M3
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Great location, peaceful, clean, lovely decoration and all included. My "Westie" stayed with us and we all were happily surprised by the basket of treats we got at check in . We will return for sure and recommend to our friends
Mon 15th Jan 2018
We will recommend to others as our stay was enjoyable. Staff were helpful and we enjoyed the flat and surroundings. The kitchen needs to be updated, oven was not very clean and controls not very responsive. Sink and dishwasher locations were awkward ie loading from sink. We also thought check out time was a little early . Overall it was a great experience and we will certainly stay with you again.
Hello Edward,\n
\nI'm glad you had an enjoyable stay with us - it really is an amazing property! It is an older style building but you will be pleased to hear that we do have plans to modernise. If we can, we will always honour a late check out or an early check in request but it does depend on other guest movements. We'd love to welcome you back soon!\n
\nBest wishes,\n
\nJoanna\n
\n
\n
Mon 15th Jan 2018
Their overall communication was wonderful. You had all the check in/out information before you needed it. The welcome pack was perfect to get you started. The apartment was clean and well maintained. I would recommend them to anyone.
Dear Ann,\n
\nThanks for your review and lovely comments. I'm glad you found all that you needed - we upgraded the welcome packs last year so it's nice to hear that you enjoyed it. Do come and stay with us again!\n
\nBest wishes,\n
\nJoanna
Mon 30th Oct 2017
The service is very good and everyone is kind and willing to help
Dear Monica,\n
\nThanks for taking the time to write a review and share your comments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and I hope we can welcome you back at some point! \n
\nBest wishes,\n
\nJoanna 
Thu 31st Aug 2017
very clean apartment very great garden outside, especially for the dog
Dear Clarendon Guest,\n
\nThanks for taking the time to write a review - Wraysbury Hall is very dear to us and we're glad you and your dog enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again.\n
\nBest wishes,\n
\nJoanna\nClient and Guest Services Director

Quick Enquiry

Share with us any information that might help us with your request
+44 (0) 1784 489 200  |  enquiries@clarendonuk.com  |  Frequently Asked Questions

Please check your entries - from is a required field, to is a required field, from date must be in the future and to date must be after the from date
Approximately when would like to stay?
Number of rooms required
Studio 1 Bed 2 Bed 3 Bed
Email Phone
 

Quick Enquiry

Share with us any information that might help us with your request
+44 (0) 1784 489 200  |  enquiries@clarendonuk.com  |  Frequently Asked Questions

Please check your entries - from is a required field, to is a required field, from date must be in the future and to date must be after the from date
Approximately when would like to stay?
Number of rooms required
Studio 1 Bed 2 Bed 3 Bed
Email
Phone
 

Members of

CHPA ITM ARP Eura ASAP